2017-2018 District 96 Leadership Nominations

The District 96 Leadership Nominations Committee (Tom Jones-Chair, Ken Batty, Marko Wolfe-Pany, Neila Scott, Tom Ireland, and Yu Nakajima) have approved the nominations of the following candidates:

2017-2018 District 96 Leadership Nominations

District Director - Lydia Burchell

Program Quality Director - Eleanor Kroeger

Club Growth Director -  Vladimira Horvathova

Division T Director -  Janice Parkinson


Call for 2017-2018 D96 Nominations

Toastmasters: Where leaders are made

Continue Building Leadership Skills the Toastmasters Way!

The District 96 Nominating Committee is looking for your help in finding members with the desire to learn and the passion to serve our District in 2017 / 2018 as Officers. The time is now to step out of your comfort zone and broaden your skills. You will be glad you did.

Elected Officers: