2017-2018 District 96 Leadership Nominations


The District 96 Leadership Nominations Committee (Tom Jones-Chair, Ken Batty, Marko Wolfe-Pany, Neila Scott, Tom Ireland, and Yu Nakajima) have approved the nominations of the following candidates:

2017-2018 District 96 Leadership Nominations

District Director - Lydia Burchell

Program Quality Director - Eleanor Kroeger

Club Growth Director -  Vladimira Horvathova

Division T Director -  Janice Parkinson

The District 96 Business Meeting will be held Saturday May 13, 2017  at the District 96 Spring Conference.  

The elections for District Director, Program Quality Director, Club Growth Director and all of the Division Directors will be elected during that meeting.  

Nominations from eligible candidates will be accepted from the floor.  If you or someone you are nominating is interested in the position, please fill out the forms posted on the District 96 website.  

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact Tom Jones at tomjonesjr@shaw.ca or 604-722-9495.  

Lastly, the District would like to take a moment to sincerely thank Tom Jones and all the members of the Leadership Nominations Committee who volunteered many hours to put forward the Leadership Nomination Report to our membership.   

Last modified
Saturday, April 29, 2017