Conference Team

Leadership Quartet for 2017-2018

Lydia Burchell, DTM, District Director

Lydia Burchell, DTM
District Director

ilovetoastmasters@gmail.com

Eleanor Kroeger
Program Quality Director

eleanorkroeger@gmail.com
Vladimira (Vladi) Horvathova, DTM, Club Growth Director

Vladimira Horvathova, DTM
Club Growth Director

vladimira_tm@yahoo.com
Rodney Denno - Public Relations Manager

Rodney Denno, DTM
Public Relations Manager

rodney.denno@gmail.com

Reports to Program Quality Director

Sheila Cameron, Spring 2018 Conference Chair

Sheila Cameron, DTM
Conference Chair

itrusttheuniverse@gmail.com

Reports to Conference Chair

Doug Anderson
Credentials Chair

ppdp@direct.ca
William Baker

William Baker
Conference Emcee

william@wdbaker.com
Valerie Lum, Area 26 Director

Valerie Lum
Conference Treasurer

valerie.o.lum@gmail.com
Mimi Vanderheide, Division D Director

Mimi Vanderheide
Banner Parade Chair

mydesk999@hotmail.com
Rob Evans, ACS, ALB, D96 Webmaster

Rob Evans, DTM
Conference Webmaster

webmaster@district96.ca
Penny Soderena-Sutton, Area 41 Director

Penny Soderena-Sutton
First-Timers Reception Chair

penny.soderena-sutton@aimhi.ca
Michael Gurney, Area 45 Director

Michael Gurney
Marketing & PR Chair

mjgurney@gmail.com
Linda Lee, Division L Director

Linda Lee
Conference Mentor

L10dazzles@gmail.com
Nicole Holas, Administration Manager

Nicole Holas
Protocol Chair

nzholas@yahoo.ca
Nicole Holas, Administration Manager

Nicole Holas
Program Chair

nzholas@yahoo.ca
Open

Open
Decorations Chair


Steph PG

Steph PG
Entertainment Chair

stephpg25+PGTM@gmail.com
Steph PG

Steph PG
Volunteers Coordinator

stephpg25+PGTM@gmail.com
Ray Miller

Ray Miller
Facilities Chair

r.neilmiller@gmail.com
Brenda Benham, Area 78 Director

Brenda Benham
Registration Chair

brendabenham4@gmail.com
Neil Booth, Division H Director

Neil Booth
Sponsorship Chair

nbooth@dccnet.com
Nicole Ticknor

Nicole Ticknor
Education Sessions Chair

ticknor.nicole@gmail.com
Open

Open
Conference Secretary


Neil Booth, Division H Director

Neil Booth
Silent Auction Chair

nbooth@dccnet.com

Dorothea Hendriks, DTM
Communication and Leadership Award Chair

dorothea@dorotheahendriks.com