Club Coach Team

Leadership Quartet for 2017-2018

Lydia Burchell, DTM, District Director

Lydia Burchell, DTM
District Director

ilovetoastmasters@gmail.com

Eleanor Kroeger
Program Quality Director

eleanorkroeger@gmail.com
Vladimira (Vladi) Horvathova, DTM, Club Growth Director

Vladimira Horvathova, DTM
Club Growth Director

vladimira_tm@yahoo.com
Rodney Denno - Public Relations Manager

Rodney Denno, DTM
Public Relations Manager

rodney.denno@gmail.com

Reports to Club Growth Director

Lily Laverton

Lily Laverton
Club Coach Coordinator

clubcoach96@gmail.com

Reports to Club Coach Coordinator

Lily Laverton

Lily Laverton
Club Coach Trainer

clubcoach96@gmail.com

Marion Farquharson
Club Coach

m.farquharson@hotmail.co.uk

Assinta Fung
Club Coach

assinta.fung@yahoo.ca

James Haddad
Club Coach

james.r.haddad@gmail.com
Mike Rubinic, Area 90 Director

Mike Rubinic
Club Coach

area90@icloud.com
Steph PG

Steph PG
Club Coach

stephpg25+PGTM@gmail.com
Natasha Yang, Area 74 Director

Natasha Yang
Club Coach

nc.x.yang@gmail.com
Open

Open
Club Coach


Sheryl O'Neil

Sheryl O'Neil
Club Coach

smoriarity@bcappraisers.com
Lily Laverton

Lily Laverton
Club Coach

clubcoach96@gmail.com
sean munro

Sean Munro
Club Coach

sean-munro@hotmail.com

Louisa Davis
Club Coach

louisamba@hotmail.com
C Mark

Christopher Mark
Club Coach

c.markevic@gmail.com
Lorne Havisto, Area 94 Director

Lorne Havisto
Club Coach

lhavisto@gmail.com
Michael Gurney, Area 45 Director

Michael Gurney
Club Coach

mjgurney@gmail.com
Ron Lee, Area 71 Director

Ron Lee
Club Coach

ron.lee@snclavalin.com