Club Sponsor And Mentor Team

Leadership Quartet for 2017-2018

Lydia Burchell, DTM, District Director

Lydia Burchell, DTM
District Director

ilovetoastmasters@gmail.com

Eleanor Kroeger
Program Quality Director

eleanorkroeger@gmail.com
Vladimira (Vladi) Horvathova, DTM, Club Growth Director

Vladimira Horvathova, DTM
Club Growth Director

vladimira_tm@yahoo.com
Rodney Denno - Public Relations Manager

Rodney Denno, DTM
Public Relations Manager

rodney.denno@gmail.com

Reports to Club Growth Director

Open

Open
Club Sponsor and Mentor Coordinator


Reports to Club Sponsor and Mentor Coordinator

Christine Sjolander
Sponsor

csjoland@sfu.ca
Aina Alieva

Aina Alieva
Sponsor

ainaalieva@gmail.com
Open

Open
Sponsor


Linda Lee, Division L Director

Linda Lee
Sponsor

L10dazzles@gmail.com
Camilo Reyes, Division S Director

Camilo Reyes
Sponsor

camilo_reyes@yahoo.com

Richard Ho
Sponsor

richard.ho@intact.net

Lara Griner
Sponsor

lgriner@langara.ca

Leonardo Arbelaez
Club Mentor

leonarbe@gmail.com

Zarah Agcaoili
Club Mentor

za.agcaoili@gmail.com

Merrilee Miller
Club Mentor

m_miller77@hotmail.com
Paul Rostagno, Area 77 Director

Paul Rostagno
Club Mentor

Paul.rostagno@sap.com
Open

Open
Club Mentor


John Cimino

John Cimino
Club Mentor

john.cimino@telus.com

Alisha L. Sachtjen
Club Mentor

weegoki@gmail.com
Aina Alieva

Aina Alieva
Club Mentor

ainaalieva@gmail.com
Denise Belisle

Denise Belisle
Club Mentor

miss.denisio@gmail.com