Pathways Guide Team

Leadership Quartet for 2017-2018

Lydia Burchell, DTM, District Director

Lydia Burchell, DTM
District Director

ilovetoastmasters@gmail.com

Eleanor Kroeger
Program Quality Director

eleanorkroeger@gmail.com
Vladimira (Vladi) Horvathova, DTM, Club Growth Director

Vladimira Horvathova, DTM
Club Growth Director

vladimira_tm@yahoo.com
Rodney Denno - Public Relations Manager

Rodney Denno, DTM
Public Relations Manager

rodney.denno@gmail.com

Reports to Program Quality Director

Neil Booth, Division H Director

Neil Booth
Pathways Chief Ambassador

nbooth@dccnet.com

Reports to Pathways Chief Ambassador

David Nguyen, Division J Director

David Nguyen
Pathways Guide

phuong_duy_nguyen@hotmail.com
Lily Laverton

Lily Laverton
Pathways Guide

clubcoach96@gmail.com

Maureen McBeath
Pathways Guide

mmcbeath77@hotmail.com

Amanda Hallmark
Pathways Guide

afraserdoyle@gmail.com

Larry Luther
Pathways Guide

opalarryluther@gmail.com
scott hayward

Scott Hayward
Pathways Guide

shaywardtm@hotmail.com

Devon Downie
Pathways Guide

dtmdevon@gmail.com
Sheila Sutherland

Sheila Sutherland
Pathways Guide

sheilahsutherland@gmail.com

Ana Badila
Pathways Guide

anamariabadila@gmail.com

Janice Parkinson
Pathways Guide

jprknsn@shaw.ca
Valerie Lum, Area 26 Director

Valerie Lum
Pathways Guide

valerie.o.lum@gmail.com

James Haddad
Pathways Guide

james.r.haddad@gmail.com

Katy Miller
Pathways Guide

katherinesarahmiller@gmail.com
Ron Lee, Area 71 Director

Ron Lee
Pathways Guide

ron.lee@snclavalin.com
Camilo Reyes, Division S Director

Camilo Reyes
Pathways Guide

camilo_reyes@yahoo.com

Khanh le
Pathways Guide

khanhl@telus.net
Mimi Vanderheide, Division D Director

Mimi Vanderheide
Pathways Guide

mydesk999@hotmail.com

Connie Hubbs
Pathways Guide

conniehubbs@shaw.ca
Neil Booth, Division H Director

Neil Booth
Pathways Guide

nbooth@dccnet.com

Louisa Davis
Pathways Guide

louisamba@hotmail.com